Southern Rail: Give Ritchie's Buffet a 'Delay Repay'

Cllr Daniel Purchese is urging local people to back Carol Ritchie in asking Southern Rail to treat her small business fairly and give her a 'delay repay' with her rent. Read more

Arun District Councillors

Your representatives on Arun District Council


Ian Buckland

River Ward - Littlehampton


Ian was first elected to Arun and Littlehampton Town Council in 2007, representing River ward. Ian soon established a reputation for daring to question the status-quo, for which he gained respect across the political divide. Ian is passionate about Littlehampton and standing-up for the underdog. Ian is now a councillor for the following;

Littlehampton Town Council - River ward - Term ends 2019
Arun District Couuncil - River ward - Term ends 2019
West Sussex County Council - Littlehampton Town Division - Term ends 2021

Cllr. Ian Buckland. c/o 55 Colebrook Road, Wick, Littlehampton. BN17 7NU

Mobile: 07986488982


Dr James Walsh

Beach Ward - Littlehampton

Details coming soon


Daniel Purchase

Beach Ward - Littlehampton

Details coming soon


Martin Smith

Aldwick West - Bognor Regis

Martin was elected to Bognor Regis Town Council in 2015, representing Hotham ward.  Martin is also elected to Arun District Council, following a stunning by-election victory in his home ward of Aldwick West.  He is a young, outspoken councillor who strives in equality for all. He is involved heavily with the community, in both Aldwick and Bognor Regis. Martin’s passions are local infrastructure and the en mass local housing issues surrounding Arun.

Regis Town Council – Hotham Ward – Term ends 2019

District Council – Aldwick West Ward – Term ends 2019

Telephone: 07791001274


Paul Wells

Hotham Ward - Bognor Regis

Details coming soon


Francis Oppler

Orchard Ward - Bognor Regis

Details coming soon


Matt Stanley

Marine Ward - Bognor Regis

Details coming soon


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.