Bognor Regis Town Councillors

Bognor Regis Town Council is the parish council serving the central area of Bognor Regis. The council has two main functions; firstly providing local services for residents and visitors that improve the quality of life, such as floral displays, events, allotments and improved street-services. Secondly, it tries to champion the town's corner to other statutory providers, such as Arun District Council, West Sussex County Council and Sussex Police. It has 16 councillors, or which 10 are Liberal Democrats, thereby making us the largest grouping on the council.

Your Representatives on Bognor Regis Town Council are:

John Barrett (Hotham)

Kenton Batley (Orchard)

Jeanette Warr (Hotham)

Matt Stanley (Marine)

Inna Erskine (Pevensey)

John Erskine (Pevensey)

J Henry Jones (Orchard)

Claire Needs (Marine)

Wayne Smith (Hotham)

Samantha Staniforth (Orchard)

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.