Littlehampton Town Councillors

Littlehampton Town Council is the parish authority for the Town of Littlehampton, including Wick and Toddington. The council provides a broad range of facilities and represents the interests of the town to other bodies whilst working in partnership with the District Council and County Council as well as other agencies and groups. The council is made up of 15 councillors, of which 5 are Liberal Democrats, the largest single group on the council.

Your representatives on Littlehampton Town Council are:

Dr. James Walsh (Beach)

Billy Blanchard-Cooper (Beach)

Michelle Molloy (River), Deputy Town Mayor 2020-21

David Chace (Brookfield), Town Mayor 2020-21

Jo Price (Brookfield)