Southern Rail: Give Ritchie's Buffet a 'Delay Repay'

Cllr Daniel Purchese is urging local people to back Carol Ritchie in asking Southern Rail to treat her small business fairly and give her a 'delay repay' with her rent. Read more

West Sussex County Councillors

Your representatives on West Sussex County Council


Ian Buckland

Littlehampton Town Division

Ian was first elected to Arun District and Littlehampton Town Councils in 2007, representing River ward. Ian soon established a reputation for daring to question the status-quo, for which he gained respect across the political divide. Ian is passionate about Littlehampton and standing-up for the underdog. Ian is now a councillor for the following;

Littlehampton Town Council - River ward - Term ends 2019
Arun District Couuncil - River ward - Term ends 2019
West Sussex County Council - Littlehampton Town Division - Term ends 2021

Cllr. Ian Buckland. c/o 55 Colebrook Road, Wick, Littlehampton. BN17 7NU

Mobile: 07986488982


Dr James Walsh

Littlehampton East Division

To be updated soon


Francis Oppler

Bognor Regis East Division

To be updated soon


Daniel Purchase

Rustington Division

To be updated soon


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.