Southern Rail: Give Ritchie's Buffet a 'Delay Repay'

Cllr Daniel Purchese is urging local people to back Carol Ritchie in asking Southern Rail to treat her small business fairly and give her a 'delay repay' with her rent. Read more

Your Representatives


Our councillors are ordinary people who give up their time to fight for local communities across the Arun District. If you think you have the passion and determination to fight for your community and become a Liberal Democrat councillor, please get in touch with us.

West Sussex County councillors.

Dr. James Walsh (Littlehampton East)

Ian Buckland (Littlehampton Town)

Francis Oppler (Bognor Regis East)

Daniel Purchese (Rustington)

Arun District councillors

Dr. James Walsh (Beach)

Dan Purchese (Beach)

Ian Buckland (River)

Paul Wells (Hotham)

Francis Oppler (Orchard)

Matt Stanley (Marine)

Martin Smith (Aldwick West)

Littlehampton Town councillors

Dr. James Walsh (Beach)

Dan Purchese (Beach)

Billy Blanchard-Cooper (Beach)

Ian Buckland (River)

Joan Rickeard (River)

Chris Blanchard-Cooper (River)

Tracey Baker (Wick)

Joanne Calvert (Courtwick with Toddington)

Derrick Chester (Cornfields)

Bognor Regis Town councillors

Jeanette Warr (Hotham)

Martin Smith (Hotham)

Kenton Batley (Orchard)

Bill Toovey (Orchard)

Matt Stanley (Marine)

Rustington Parish councillors

Jamie Bennett (East ward)


This is an embedded Microsoft Office presentation, powered by Office Online.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.